2020 – 2021 Term Dates

  • Term 1 Friday 4th September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Term 2 Tuesday 3rd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020
  • Term 3 Tuesday 5th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021
  • Term 4 Monday 22nd February 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Term 5 Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021
  • Term 6 Monday 7th June 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021

INSET days:

  • Tuesday 1st, Wednesday 2nd and Thursday 3rd September 2021 (3 days)
  • National INSET Day: Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Regional INSET Day 1: Monday 4th January 2021
  • Regional INSET Day 3: Monday 19th April 2021

2021-2022 TERM Dates

  • Term 1 Thursday 2 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021
  • Term 2 Monday 1 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021
  • Term 3 Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022
  • Term 4 Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022
  • Term 5 Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022
  • Term 6 Monday 6 June 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022

INSET days

  • Academy INSET Day Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Academy INSET Day Friday 3rd September 2021
  • National INSET Day Monday 1st November 2021
  • Academy INSET Day Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • National INSET Day Monday 28th February 2022
  • Academy INSET Day Friday 27th May 2022
  • Academy INSET Day Monday 6th June 2022

 

We recommend
About
Useful information
Contact