2019 – 2020 Term Dates

  • Term 1 Monday 2nd September 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019
  • Term 2 Monday 4th November 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019
  • Term 3 Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020
  • Term 4 Monday 24th February 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Term 5 Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020
  • Term 6 Monday 1st June 2020 to Monday 20th July 2020

INSET days:

  • Monday 2nd September to Friday 6th September 2019 (5 days)
  • National INSET Day: Monday 4th November 2019
  • Regional INSET Day 1: Monday 6th January 2020
  • Regional INSET Day 2: Monday 24th February 2020

 

 

Calendar 2019/2020

Join us for our next open morning!

Book now
We recommend
About
Useful information
Contact