2018 – 2019 Term Dates

  • Term 1 Monday 10th September 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018
  • Term 2 Tuesday 6 November 2018 to Friday 21 December 2018
  • Term 3 Tuesday 8 January 2019 to Friday 15 February 2019
  • Term 4 Monday 25 February 2019 to Friday 5 April 2019
  • Term 5 Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019
  • Term 6 Monday 3 June 2019 to Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

INSET days:

  • Monday 3rd Sept to Friday 7th September 2018 (5 days)
  • National INSET Day: Monday 5th November 2018
  • Regional INSET Day 1: Monday 7th January 2019
  • Regional INSET Day 2: Monday 8th July 2019

 

School Calendar 2018-2019

Join us for our next open morning!

Book now
We recommend
About
Useful information
Contact